top of page

Each station of the cross is beautifully engraved on natural slate for an ever lasting depiction that can be hung in your house or outdoors. The Stations of the Cross are a 14-step Catholic devotion that commemorates Jesus Christ's last day on Earth as a man. The 14 devotions, or stations, focus on specific events of His last day, beginning with His condemnation.


First Station: Jesus is condemned to death

Second Station: Jesus carries His cross

3rd Station: Jesus falls the first time.

4th Station: Jesus meets His Mother

5th Station: Simon of Cyrene helps Jesus to carry his cross

6th Station: Veronica wipes the face of Jesus

7th Station: Jesus falls the second time

8th Station: Jesus meets the women of Jerusalem

9th Station: Jesus falls a third time

10th Station: Jesus clothes are taken away

11th Station: Jesus is nailed to the cross

12th Station: Jesus dies on the cross

13th Station: The body of Jesus is taken down from the cross

14th Station: Jesus is laid in the tomb


  • Easy to Clean: These handmade slates are extremely easy to clean and maintain, just rinse the slate with water and wipe it with a cloth or wipe with a damp cloth. They cannot be cleaned in dishwashers.

Stations of the Cross Slate(s)

  • Includes (1) Slate of your choice for $45 each or a set of (14) for $500

    Each slate measures approximately 10"x6"

bottom of page